New Club Officers

Fellow Toastmasters,

Welcome to our new club officers! Their term is from January 1st, 2018 until June 31st, 2018.

Kathleen Moon CC

VP of Education
Jo Anna Almonte

VP of Membership
Nicholas Smith ACS, ALB

VP of Public Relations
Yamilette Williams

Alain Abbate

Phil Scott Sarfin

Sgt. at Arms
Cecilia Hogarth

Immediate Past President
Jo Anna Almonte

Please do all you can to support them in the coming months!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *